... PUPILS RETURN TO ST MARTIN'S ON 6TH SEPTEMBER (SCHOOL CLOSED 2ND AND 3RD FOR STAFF TRAINING DAYS). We wish all our children, families and staff an enjoyable summer break ...'ST MARTIN'S SCHOOL - VIDEO TOUR' please click 'Latest News' link below. If you are interested in a place at St Martin's for your child, please call us to arrange a Family Tour ...
Home Page

St Martin's Church of England Primary School

Staff - Who's Who


Ms Y Barnes 


Assistant Headteacher

Mrs T Thomas 

Inclusion Co-ordinator

Miss D Crandon



Mrs C Bassett 

Mr R Cottis

Miss D Crandon

Mrs J Emery

Mrs K Evans

Miss B Grey

Miss L Hodge

Miss L Houghton

Miss L Jewell

Mrs W Jones 

Mr C Leeson

Mrs K Mann 

Mrs K Maynard 

Mrs E Middleton 

Miss A Muff

Mrs D Organ - Lower

   KS2 Leader

Miss V Parker

Miss J Saunders

Miss A Smith

Mrs T Thomas - EYFS 
   & KS1 Leader

Miss J Upham - Upper
   KS2 Leader


Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs C Fogwill

Miss J Chedzoy

Mrs E Mutch


Learning Support Assistants

Mrs K Baker

Mrs K Bishop

Mrs T Brown

Mrs E Cann

Mrs S Doe

Mrs T Farrow

Miss N Fox

Mrs S Grafton

Mrs R Hancock

Mrs S Hollister

Mrs E Kelly

Mrs S Lacka (maternity 

Miss R Langdown

Mrs E Lawton

Mrs C Morris

Mrs T Nash

Mrs J Neave

Mrs R Ross

Miss A Temple

Mrs R Toulson

Mrs M Viggers

Mrs A Walter





P.E. Instructor

Mr J Marshall

Mr S Camper





Welfare & Attendance Officer: 

Mrs M Wood 

Learning Mentors

Mrs M Chaplin

Mrs J Patrick

Finance Officer

Mrs K Brueford



After School Club Playleader

Mrs A Walter

Breakfast Club Playleader

Miss R Toulson

School Information Manager  

Ms S Somers

Receptionist/Admin Support

Mrs A Tonkinson



Mr N Phillips

Assistant Caretaker

Mrs E Pearce

Lunchtime Supervisors 

Mrs S Atkinson

Mrs C Aylott

Mrs J Batty

Mrs D Couch

Mrs L Fieldhouse

Mrs N Hall

Mrs R Harris

Miss G Hastewell

Mrs R Haynes

Mrs S James

Mrs S Lintern - Senior

Mrs N Nicholls

Mrs H Thomas

Mrs S Turner


Cleaning Team

Mrs N Hall

Miss G Hastewell

Mrs K Hutton

Mrs S Lintern

Ms F Nelson-Merrick












from September 2021